Login

Attention!

PSA: This might be a good time to remind everyone that you can filter stories here on the site, especially if you are hoping to avoid spoilers of a Hyrulian nature. This is available only to registered members.

Edit Profile > Custom Filters > Games Type "breath" or other keyword to find a game, and make sure it says "Exclude".

Bam. Media blackout on that until you tell us otherwise.

Nintendo Direct coming on October 1 at 10AM ET/16:00 CET

This comes from a Nintendo mail...

Visit www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct tomorrow, Oct. 1, at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET for a Nintendo Direct focused on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games launching later this year.

Comments

You can be first to reply!

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!