Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, Smash Bros. Ultimate and Splatoon 3 are 3 of the biggest games on Switch, and that’s especially true when it comes to the competitive scene. Nintendo loves to put together tournaments around the world to bring together the best of the best players in regions to strut their stuff, and soon enough it’ll be time for those in Australia and New Zealand to showcase their skills once more.

Nintendo AUS/NZ recently announced preliminary details for their upcoming Championship series for the above-mentioned games, and you can see the specifics for Mario Kart 8 Deluxe below.

Week 1: 12:00pm - 6:00pm AEST / 2:00pm - 8:00pm NZST

  • Qualifier 1 - 29th June - Tournament Code: 2002-0622-5963
  • Qualifier 2 - 30th June - Tournament Code: 0167-3059-1787
  • Qualifier 3 - 01st July - Tournament Code: 4816-6080-1579

Week 2: 9:00am - 3:00pm AEST / 11:00am - 5:00pm NZST

  • Qualifier 4 - 05th July - Tournament Code: 4287-8307-9979
  • Qualifier 5 - 06th July - Tournament Code: 4130-3766-2763
  • Qualifier 6 - 07th July - Tournament Code: 1193-6927-3899

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!