image

Dear friends and fans of great entertainment, please mark your calendars for Friday, August 2, 2024, at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM BST / 9:00 PM CEST. THQ Nordic is proud to host its annual Digital Showcase, where THQ will present games that were, games that are, and some games that have not yet come to pass…

Look forward to fresh insights and unveilings from our renowned titles, including Gothic Remake, Titan Quest II, Way of the Hunter, and Disney Epic Mickey: Rebrushed. Are you excited for updates on beloved THQ Nordic franchises? You bet! Curious about brand-new game announcements? Definitely! And how about some sneaky little teasers? Oh, you know THQ Nordic has those covered! Tune in for an exciting show and discover what’s coming to your screens in the near future and beyond!

Once again, the gang from HandyGames will start the event with an exciting pre-show, so be sure to tune in early and join the fun!

[Press release]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!