image

Get ready as Super Rare Games joins forces with tinyBuild and Matt Dabrowski to bring you Streets of Rogue, in an exclusive physical format on Nintendo Switch!

Fight, sneak, and hack your way through randomly generated cities. It’s like Nuclear Throne meets Deus Ex, mixed with the anarchy of GTA. Rogue-lite meets immersive sim, and goes completely insane!

Streets of Rogue’s physical Switch release goes up for purchase on July 11th, 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT). There will be 4000 Switch Standard Editions available for sale worldwide at Super Rare Games Storepage.

Rather than taking place in a dungeon, Streets of Rogue is set in a functioning, procedurally generated city, where complex AI informs denizens from all walks of life, who are just trying to get by in their daily activities. In order to progress, the player will need to accomplish specific mission goals in any way they see fit through the use of their special character traits, items, and the environment.

[Press release]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!