THQ Nordic, All Elite Wrestling (AEW) and YUKE’S Co., Ltd. today welcomed “Switchblade” Jay White into the AEW: Fight Forever ring. The third installment in Season 4, Switchblade Tournament Pack ($6.99) features Unified Trios World Champion “Switchblade” Jay White, five new music tracks and a new, local tournament mode.

The companies also announced that starting tomorrow AEW: Fight Forever players can take advantage of an All Seasons Pass Bundle that includes all DLCs from all four Seasons at a special price of $39.99.

The Switchblade Tournament Pack can be downloaded on Switch as a stand-alone DLC, as part of AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 4 ($19.99), as part of the new Season Pass Bundle, or as part of AEW: Fight Forever – Ultimate Edition.

The complete AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 4 pass includes:

  • 3 new wrestlers
  • Two new arenas including the Japanese Shrine
  • New Tournament Mode
  • 30 new move-sets
  • 52 new skin and attire options
  • 5 new music tracks
[Press release]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!