Dear Reader:

You are viewing a story from GN Version 5.0. Time may not have been kind to formatting, integrity of links, images, information, etc.

Season 2 of DLC for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix announced, first pack releasing on July 16th

Blue hair, blue tie, hiding in your wi-fi!
by nintendojam
17 June 2020
GN Version 5.0

The next wave of DLC for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix has been announced by SEGA, with the 7th additional music pack and free "Sega pack" set to launch on July 16th. You can purchase the 2nd Season Pass for ¥3,900 to gain access to Music Pack 7 (July 16th), 8 & 9 (August 20th), and 10 & 11 (September 17th), or buy the packs individually for ¥900. Check out what is included with Additional Music Pack 7 and the free Sega Pack below!

Additional Music Pack 7
- “Bless Your Breath” (music and lyrics by Takeaki Wada)
- “Koi wa Sensou” (music and lyrics by ryo)
- “Anata no Utahime” (music and lyrics by azuma)
- “Starduster” (music and lyrics by JimmyThumb-P)
- “StargazeR” (music and lyrics by Kotsuban-P)
- “Rin Rin Signal -Append Mix-” (music and lyrics by Dios / Signal-P)
- “Rosary Pale” (music and lyrics by Shinjou-P)
- Hatsune Miku: White Eve

Sega Pack
- “Tajuu Mirai no Quartet ~QUARTET THEME~” (music by Funky K.H, lyrics by Kusemono / SWANTONE)
- “Like the Wind” (music by HIRO, lyrics by Kusemono / SWANTONE)
- “After Burner” (music by HIRO, lyrics by Hal)
- Kei: Premium T-Shirt K