Two more DLC packs for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix in Japan

A new slew of tunes

SEGA has released two more Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix DLC music packs. “Additional Music Pack 8th” and “Additional Music Pack 9th” are now available in Japan for 990 yen each. Check out info on each pack below.

Additional Music Pack 8th (990 yen)


- “Strobe Nights” (music by kz (livetune), lyrics by yae)
- “VOiCE -DIVA MIX-” (music and lyrics by Lovely-P)
- “Love Ward” (music and lyrics by OSTER project)
- “NekoMimi Switch” (music and lyrics by daniwell)
- “Paradichlorobenzene” (music and lyrics by Owata-P)
- “Colorful x Sexy” (music by doriko, lyrics by minato (Ryuusei-P))


- Kagamine Len – “Strange Dark”
- Megurine Luka – “Fairy Macaron”
- Meiko – “Sexy Pudding”

Additional Music Pack 9th (990 yen)


- “BRING IT ON” (music by Giga, lyrics by Reol)
- “Puzzle” (music and lyrics by Kuwagata-P)
- “Kipple Industry” (music and lyrics by millstones)
- “Star Story” (music and lyrics by kz(livetune))
- “Continuing Dream” (music and lyrics by Dixie Flatline)
- “Megane” (music and lyrics by Ultra-Noob)
- “Change Me” (music and lyrics by shu-t)


- Hatsune Miku – “Patchwork”
- Megurine Luka – “Yuru Fuwa”


I've been hoping and waiting for Megane for so long.


Today's VIP

alexburby's avatar
Joined: August 2015

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!