Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp - content update for June 20th, 2018

[Stamp Trade] A new set of Stamp Trade rewards is now live: “Rover (reissue)”. (available until July 22nd)

Mobile Ball hitting 3DS in Japan

Mixi, the team behind Monster Strike, has revealed a new title for the 3DS called Mobile Ball. This action game allows multiplayer between both 3DS and mobile versions, and is set for release in Japan sometime in Winter 2018.

Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker on 3DS displays the same image on both screens, and a look at the Switch icon

Not really too much of a surprise here, as this is exactly what the Wii U version did as well. I'm just amazed that they somehow crammed the game down onto the 3DS!

On the Switch side of things, here's a look at the menu icon. I think it's pretty much what everyone expected, but it's still nice looking!

Valkyria Chronicles 4 and Valkyria Chronicles Remastered dated for Switch in Japan

Yesterday we got the release date for Valkyria Chronicles 4 in both the states and Europe, and today we get the Japanese release date. SEGA has confirmed that both Valkyria Chronicles 4 and Valkyria Chronicles Remastered will launch September 27th in Japan. Valkyria Chronicles 4 will launch both physically and digitally for 7,490 yen, and Valkyria Chronicles Remastered will launch via the eShop for 1,990 yen. Those who purchase Valkyria Chronicles 4 will receive a coupon code to save 500 yen off Valkyria Chronicles Remastered.

Psyvariar –Delta- - second Japanese trailer

First released in arcades in 2000, this enhanced version retains the classic Buzz system that lets players enjoy the thrill of leveling up by avoiding direct hits and evading enemy attacks just enough to graze their planes.

Fire Emblem Heroes - Special Heroes (Summer's Arrival) trailer

Get ready for four new special heroes in Fire Emblem Heroes, as well as a new “Summer’s Arrival” paralogue story. All this content is set to hit the game on June 21st at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK.

The new heroes include:

Cordelia (voiced by Julie Ann Taylor, illustrated by Mayo)
Noire (voiced by Michelle Ruff, illustrated by Kusakihara Toshiyuki)
Innes (voiced by Xander Mobus, illustrated by Asatani Tomoyo)
Tana (voiced by Joie Marlowe, illustrated by Cuboon)

Famitsu - review scores

Framed Collection (Switch) – 8/7/8/7 [30/40]
Yoku’s Island Express (Switch) – 8/8/8/9 [33/40]

Mega Man 11 - Fuse Man stage footage

Mega Man returns! The newest entry in this iconic series blends classic, challenging 2D platforming action with a fresh new visual style. The new Double Gear system boosts Mega Man's speed and power for a new twist to the satisfying gameplay the series is known for.

Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Wizard Fire (Full PlayThrough with RBG Image Filtering)

Wizard Fire a is classic multiplayer action RPG for one to two players. Originally released in 1992, and a noted classic arcade title from the 90s.

Yoiko x Games - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker

The Yoiko comedy duo takes a break from Switch indie games to check out Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker. It looks like this is the first in a series of videos featuring the game.