SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays promo video shows off upcoming DLC

Mech room for more DLC

SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays is getting its third round of DLC on Feb. 14th, 2020. The DLC includes Turn A: Bandit & Turn X, G: Rising Gundam & Gundam Spiegel, X: Bertigo & Gundam X Divider, and AGE: AGE-2 Dark Hound & Gundam Legilis. Check out that DLC and more in the video above.

Camie Utsushima and Seiji Shishikura announced for My Hero: One's Justice 2

Two more join the roster

The latest issue of Weekly Jump magazine has revealed two more characters for My Hero: One's Justice 2. Both Camie Utsushima and Seiji Shishikura will be joining the roster, and we have details on each.

Camie Utsushimi

- uses her “Glamour” Quirk to create visual and auditory illusions using a smoke-like substance
- Camie Utsushimi uses Glamour to get a sneak attack and hit the opponent from behind
- she doesn’t have any projectiles, but makes up for it with mobility

Seiji Shishikura

- “Meatball” is his quirk, which lets him manipulate raw flesh and turn other people’s bodies into balls of flesh
- he can also detach his own flesh to use and control it for offensive and defensive purposes
- a technical character with special controls
- in close-ranged combat, he counters to grab the opponent

My Hero: One's Justice 2 gets a new batch of screens

Check out more screens here

The battle for justice continues, but this time the fight gets bigger, badder, and more quirkier in MY HERO ONE’S JUSTICE 2. Based on the hit anime series, all of your favorite characters return in this 3D arena fighter that pits heroes and villains in the ultimate test for righteousness.

God Eater 3 updated to Version 2.4.0

Time to eat

As promised, Bandai Namco has updated God Eater 3 to Version 2.40. Check out full patch notes for this update below.

Standard Missions

Added new missions to the “Extra” section.

Extra Episode

Added new episodes to “Traversing the Past” (Keith and Neal).

Certification Missions

Added new Certification Missions.

Time Attack Missions

Added new Time Attack Missions.

Special Missions

Added new missions to the “Requests from Gleipnir” section.
Added new missions to the “Challenge to the Hounds” section.

Abandoned God Arcs

Added Abandoned God Arcs with new skills. These can be obtained from certain highly difficult missions.

Avatar Additions

Added new items for the Accessory A slot:
Pancake Tower
Animal Ears

*Certain items must be unlocked by fulfilling certain conditions.

Added new items for the Accessory B slot:
Face mask 4
Face Mask 5

*Certain items must be unlocked by fulfilling certain conditions.

Added new outfits:


Rokuroku Bond
Rokuroku Peak
Rokuroku Hero
Rokuroku Peace


Ryoran Elegance
Ryoran Glamor
Ryoran Silk
Ryoran Guide

Bug Fixes

Fixed various issues to provide a better gaming experience.

Creature in the Well was inspired by Dark Souls and The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, says dev team

Creature in the Well might be a pinball game at its heart, but it's also an adventure game filled with mystery and exploration. In an interview with Gamasutra, developer Bohdon Sayre talks about where the team drew inspiration from for the game's vibe, which you can read below.

Adam created an early concept about this mysterious town that was trapped in the middle of the desert. It was isolated, and although there were people still living there, it was very melancholic. We took that and evolved a mood that took inspirations from games like Dark Souls to create a setting that we liked.

One of the first scenes I roughed in was the start of the game, where the player walks through a barren desert to reach the back entrance of the Temple. It was inspired a lot by Zelda’s Lost Woods (in most recently Breath of the Wild) and the goal was to set players up for a mindset of exploration and hunting for secrets. All of the environments were really designed with that same mentality: making something asymmetrical and mysterious, building the setting in which the strange story takes place.

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 "Big Mom and Kaido" promo video

A pirate's life for me

Yet another promo video for One Piece: Ultimate Warriors 4 has been released, and this one spotlights the characters Big Mom and Kaido. One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 hits the Switch in Japan on March 26th, 2020, and NA/EU on March 27th, 2020.

God Eater 3's Version 2.40 update drops February 6th, 2020 ‘Traversing the Past’ trailers released

Free content incoming!

Bandai Namco is updating God Eater 3 to Version 2.40 on Feb. 6th, 2020. This free update adds the “Traversing the Past” episodes for Keith Pennywort and Neal Pennywort. The trailers above showcase both the Keith and Neal episodes.

God Eater 10th anniversary celebratory video released, website open

Take all you want, but eat all you take

Bandai Namco shared special artwork yesterday to celebrate God Eater's 10th anniversary, but it turns out they had something else in the works for the special occasion. Not only has an official God Eater 10th anniversary website opened, but a special video was put together to celebrate the series' milestone. Check out the video above, then hit up the website link to snoop around!

Super Dragon Ball Heroes: World Mission "official mission 11" now available

Will you accept the mission?

Bandai Namco has added some new content to Super Dragon Ball Heroes: World Mission. Players can fire up the game right now and try their hand at official mission 11. Those up to the task can take on high difficulty battles and win special rewards for their trouble.

My Hero: One's Justice 2 gets a Japanese 15-second spot

Does it do the game justice?

Bandai Namco seems to be in a commercial-releasing mood, as this is the second spot they've released in the past 24 hours. The first was for One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4, and this one is for My Hero: One's Justice 2. This title sees release on March 12th, 2020.


Today's VIP

chaos-zero's avatar
Joined: September 2015

Social Services