Login

Upcoming Nintendo Direct confirmed by NoE and NCL

Nintendo Direct coming on October 1 at 10AM ET/16:00 CET

This comes from a Nintendo mail...

Visit www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct tomorrow, Oct. 1, at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET for a Nintendo Direct focused on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games launching later this year.

NCL - Nintendo Direct tomorrow at 23:00 JST

Search

Today's VIP

cheflaur's avatar
Joined: September 2019
Fledgling

Social Services