The Binding of Isaac Rebirth

Nintendo eShop - a short maintenance will be happening later today

The following information comes from Perfectly Nintendo...

Services impacted:
– Wii U: Nintendo eShop
– Nintendo 3DS: Nintendo eShop

Times:
– Europe: 5PM to 6PM
– UK: 4PM to 5PM
– North America (EDT): 11AM to 12PM
– North America (PDT): 8AM to 9AM
– Japan: 12AM to 1AM (August 1st)

Super Smash Bros. Wii U - Nintendo posts guide for sending replays to YouTube


Animal Crossing: HHD - amiibo cards availability limited in stores, Nintendo apologizes


Splatoon - Range Blaster and Inkbrush Nouveau weapons to be available tonight/tomorrow


Pokemon Shuffle - Groudon stage available once again until August 7