Who doesn’t love a free update? The gang behind the non-traditional point-and-click title Genesis Noir have revealed that a free content is now available. The content, titled “The Astronomy Update,” reveals the constellations of Golden Boy, No Man and Miss Mass, takes you to the historical site of Stonehenge, and lets you travel into the future! Check out the trailer above for a taste of the adventure.


Along with that, iam8bit has opened pre-orders for the official Genesis Noir soundtrack. The 2 LP soundtrack is priced at $40, and you can read more details about it below.

  • 2xLP Noir Black Vinyl
  • Gold Foil Trifold Jacket
  • Easter Eggs for Audio Sleuths
  • Music by Skillbard
  • Album Art by Genesis Noir creator Evan Anthony
  • Includes Digital Soundtrack

If you want to snag a pre-order, you can lock yours in right here. Unfortunately, the album itself won’t ship out until Q1 2023.

[NintendoEverything, PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (1)


2+ y ago

Bought this at launch and just started playing it last weekend. It’s a real hidden gem.