image

Former Nintendo of America President Reggie Fils-Aime tweeted today about his upcoming participation in IGN’s Rogue Jam, a competition that offers a publishing deals to indie developers and prize money to help get their game and vision off the ground.

Reggie will be one of multiple judges that will offer his expert feedback and critiques.

The Rogue Jam 2022 schedule and themes are as follows:

Episode 1 - Huge Potential: Monday, April 18 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST / Tuesday, April 19 at 2am AEST.

Episode 2 - Eye-Poppingly Beautiful: Monday, April 25 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST / Tuesday, April 26 at 2am AEST.

Episode 3 - WTF?: Monday, May 2 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST / Tuesday, May 3 at 2am AEST.

Episode 4 - Overall Winner : Monday, May 9 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST / Tuesday, May 10 at 2am AEST.

Episode 5 - Audience Choice: Monday, May 16 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST / Tuesday, May 17 at 2am AEST.

For more information on the contest and how you can stream the show, visit IGN’s Rogue Jam 2022 info page.

About whatsupflapjack

whatsupflapjack

Hello! My name is Flapjack - Eric being my real name, and I am such a Nintendo fan that I could have easily been born holding an NES controller. I even worked at Nintendo, and I am not even your uncle! I love Animal Crossing and Wii Sports, and am a big fan of anything retro.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!