Last month, Atlus released the ‘Shin Megami Tensei 30th Anniversary Special Sound Compilation’ as a physical box set, which included the soundtracks for various games from the series. If you’re not a physical collector, then there’s good news, as the music will be making its way to digital streaming platforms next.

According to a tweet from Atlus, all the music released in that box set will be available to stream beginning on August 31st, 2023. This includes Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, Amazon Music, and more. As a reminder, here are the featured game soundtracks from the original set:

  • Shin Megami Tensei (SFC Version)
  • Shin Megami Tensei (Mega CD Version)
  • Shin Megami Tensei II (SFC Version)
  • Shin Megami Tensei if… (SFC Version)
  • Shin Megami Tensei NINE
  • Shin Megami Tensei IV
  • Shin Megami Tensei IV FINAL
  • Shin Megami Tensei III & V

Check out the tweet below for placeholder links for each game’s streaming portal. Everything will be going live for your listening pleasure soon!

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!