Artist ROZEN is pleased to present Shadows of Hyrule, a dark fantasy take on The Legend of Zelda series. The album follows ROZEN’s smash hit “Hyrule” albums, Sins of Hyrule, Ballads of Hyrule, and Children of Termina, but comes as his most somber and immersive journey yet, taking listeners through a Hyrule in despair.

Shadows of Hyrule tells the legend of a fallen hero who is brought back to banish the shadows dwelling within the realm of lost souls. A perfect Halloween accompaniment and inspired by the Souls series, the album is available on digital storefronts and streaming platforms today along with CD and vinyl edition pre-orders. Stream/purchase the album through your platform of choice here.


The vinyl edition available for pre-order today will come as a limited edition 2xLP with 180g black + blue “shadow” variant, an 8-page booklet with liner notes, lore, and illustrations, a tribute-fold jacket embossed with silver foil detail, and high-resolution cover art by Nine Is.

The full track list for Shadows of Hyrule is as follows:

  • Those Who Hold the Fate of the World in Their Hands
  • The Decline of Hyrule
  • Forlorn Hero
  • Sanctuary Dungeon
  • Fires of War
  • Forest Temple
  • Gerudo Valley
  • Light Spirit’s Elegy
  • Song of Storms and Flames
  • Awaken the Dragon
  • Hyrule Castle
  • Serpent Dragon Dinraal: Aspect of Din, The Corrupted One
  • The Divine Princess
  • Transcendence
  • Shadows of Hyrule

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!