The Nickelodeon Kart Racers franchise has been popular enough for Nickelodeon to warrant a third installment, dubbed Slime Speedway. Wondering what characters make the cut for this threequel? The full roster has been revealed, and it’s filled with Nicktoons familiar to older fans and newcomers alike.

The full roster for Nickelodeon Kart Racers 3: Slime Speedway is as follows:

  • Spongebob (Spongebob Squarepants)
  • Patrick (Spongebob Squarepants)
  • Squidward (Spongebob Squarepants)
  • Sandy (Spongebob Squarepants)
  • Young Spongebob (Kamp Koral)
  • Young Patrick (Kamp Koral)
  • Squidina (The Patrick Show)
  • Danny Phantom (Danny Phantom)
  • Zim (Invader Zim)
  • GIR (Invader Zim)
  • Jenny (My Life As A Teenage Robot)
  • Garfield (Garfield)
  • Odie (Garfield)
  • Rocko (Rocko’s Modern Life)
  • Jojo Siwa (JoJo and BowBow Show Show)
  • Arnold (Hey Arnold)
  • Gerald (Hey Arnold)
  • Helga (Hey Arnold)
  • Oblina (Aah! Real Monsters)
  • Ren (Ren & Stimpy)
  • Stimpy (Ren & Stimpy)
  • Powdered Toast Man (Ren & Stimpy)
  • April (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Raphael (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Michelangelo (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Leonardo (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Donatello (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Reptar (Rugrats)
  • Purple Reptar (Rugrats)
  • Chuckie (Rugrats)
  • Susie (Rugrats)
  • Aang (Avatar: The Last Airbender)
  • Toph (Avatar: The Last Airbender)
  • Korra (The Legend of Korra)
  • Lincoln (The Loud House)
  • Lucy (The Loud House)
  • Clyde (The Loud House)
  • Catdog (Catdog)
  • Jimmy Neutron (Jimmy Neutron)
  • Cindy (Jimmy Neutron)

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!