Konami Lo-fi Beats To Chill To vinyl album pre-orders open

From the days when Konami cared...

18 October 2022
by rawmeatcowboy 0

Looking for something a little different to listen to? If you’re a fan of Konami’s classic games and franchises, Konami Lo-fi Beats To Chill To could be the perfect album for you.

Konami Lo-fi Beats To Chill To features remixes of tracks taken from classic Konami games, all mastered and produced by DJ No. 2. The album cover features Konami-inspired artwork by Mizucat, and the album itself includes 6 different tracks. The full track list is as follows:

  • Beginning of the History (GRADIUS Chill Remix)
  • Machi (GANBARE GOEMON Chilll Remix)
  • Yie Ar KUNG-FU (Yie Ar KUNG-FU Chill Remix)
  • Twinbee’s Home Town Song (TwinBee Chill Remix)
  • Power of Anger (Salamander Chill Remix)
  • Challenger 1985 (GRADIUS Chill Remix)

Konami Lo-fi Beats To Chill To is scheduled for release on Feb. 24th, 2023, and you can pre-order your album through this link.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!