Black Screen Records has announced a brand-new repress of the soundtrack to everyone’s favorite booze em’ up VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action. Black Screen Records’ retail variant will be available on pink/purple/white marbled & clear/green marbled vinyl while Ship To Shore have their own variant on purple vinyl.

The soundtrack comes in a beautiful packaging with original artwork by Christopher Ortiz (@kiririn51), Koyorin (@koyoriin), Grey Monarch (@losebetter), Tofu+Beast (@KawaiiMess) and Daniel Leander Goffin (@danielgoffin). The repress also includes the one-sided A2 poster, 12“ booklet with a fictional Kira Miki interview as well as three download codes for Prologue, Second Round and the Bonus Track Collection (featuring Kira Miki vocal tracks sung by Adriana Figueroa). The vinyl tracklist was curated by composer Michael Kelly. All songs were remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio in Mannheim, Germany.


  • A1. Hopes and Dreams
  • A2. Welcome to VA-11 HALL-A
  • A3. Every Day is Night
  • A4. Neon District
  • A5. AUmemot
  • B1. Karmotrine Dream
  • B2. Heart of the City
  • B3. Drive Me Wild
  • B4. Skyline
  • B5. A New Frontier
  • C1. Safe Haven
  • C2. A. Rene
  • C3. Base of the Titans
  • C4. Good For Health, Bad For Education
  • C5. Dawn Approaches
  • D1. Synthestitch
  • D2. Digital Drive
  • D3. Your Love is a Drug
  • D4. You’ve Got Me
  • D5. Believe in Me Who Believes in You

You can pre-order the 2XLP VA-11 Hall-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action vinyl album repress for $40 through this link.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!