The “Gyutaro Character Pack” is now available to purchase for Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles! This pack adds Gyutaro, Daki’s older brother who is Upper Rank 6 of the Twelve Kizuki, to the game’s Versus mode (both locally and online), along with a new set of Gyutaro profile photos and quotes. Watch the Gyutaro character introduction trailer here.

Players can pick up the “Gyutaro Character Pack” individually, or by purchasing the Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Character Pass! With the pass, players will instantly unlock and save on all 5 character packs that have been released for the game, which includes the:

  • Tengen Uzui Character Pack
  • Nezuko Kamado (Advanced Demon Form) Character Pack
  • Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Inosuke (Entertainment District) Character Pack
  • Daki Character Pack
  • Gyutaro Character Pack
[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!