image

Capcom has announced a new digital event for Monster Hunter fans, specifically catered towards Monster Hunter Rise fans as this new event will reveal new details for the upcoming Sunbreak DLC, including new monsters, gameplay information, and more. The event will go live next Tuesday, March 15th, 2022, and will last for approximately 20 minutes. Check the timings below:

7:00 am PST

2:00 pm UTC

10:00 am EST

11:00 pm JST

You can find more information about the game here

Add Comment

Comments (2)

storabajskorven

4M ago

Wow, 20 minutes of programming, huh?


riftsilver

4M ago

I'd say it's about time to get a release date. Excited to see what they show off, I like the Gothic theme they've given some of the monsters.