Developer dramatic create has announced that their otome visual novel series ‘Hana Awase New Moon’ is heading to Switch in 2023. This will include the release of four different volumes, all of which will have Japanese voice-overs, along with English, Japanese, and Chinese (Traditional and Simplified) text. The four volumes of the series are as follows:

  • Hana Awase New Moon: Mizuchi Volume
  • Hana Awase New Moon: Himeutsugi Volume
  • Hana Awase New Moon: Karakurenai / Utsutsu Volume
  • Hana Awase New Moon: Iroha Volume

Hana Awase New Moon, from the illustrator at the forefront of otome content, Yura, and Project “Tsuki ni Murakumo, Hana ni Kaze,” is a forbidden love story between “flowers” and “water” with a hanafuda motif.

The originals of the Mizuchi, Himeutsugi, Karakurenai / Utsutsu volumes were released along with three books and became known as a novel way to buy an original otome game at a bookstore. Afterwards, the conclusive Iroha Volume was released as an adventure PC game and continues to remain popular to this day.

If you’re interested in learning more about Hana Awase New Moon, you can look forward to more details being shared in mid-April 2023.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!