TRON: Identity came to the Switch yesterday and we absolutely loved it. There’s not a single aspect of the game we didn’t appreciate, and that’s doubly so for the game’s soundtrack. Lucky for all of us, we can now enjoy the soundtrack outside of the game itself.

The TRON: Identity soundtrack, composed by Dan Le Sac, is now available to stream for free via YouTube Music. The soundtrack runs 33 minutes and includes all 12 songs you’ll find in the game. It’s certainly a soundtrack worth a listen and one that enhances the game in a huge way. Set aside 30 minutes and give it a listen here.

You can find the full track list for the TRON: Identity soundtrack below.

  1. Opening Up
  2. Antiques
  3. Upcycled
  4. First Impression
  5. Last Steps
  6. Back on the Grid
  7. A Really Big Door
  8. Breakout
  9. Bloom Effect
  10. Imposition
  11. Getting Comfortable
  12. Consequences (End Credits)

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!