PROTOTYPE has announced that their otome visual novel collection TAISHO x ALICE all in one is coming to the Switch in NA/EU on April 14th, 2022. This collection includes TAISHO x ALICE episode 1, episode 2, episode 3, and epilogue.

TAISO x ALICE is a fairytale where YOU save your Prince Charming. Be the heroine and find your “happily ever after” with your chosen love interest throughout the course of this visual novel series.

The Japanese voice cast for this collection is as follows:

  • Cinderella (voiced by Daisuke Hirakawa)
  • Red Riding Hood (voiced by Tomoaki Maeno)
  • Kaguya (voiced by Toshiki Masuda)
  • Gretel (voiced by Takuya Eguchi)
  • Snow White (voiced by Shouta Aoi)
  • Wizard (voiced by Wataru Hatano)
  • Alice (voiced by Yoshitsugu Matsuoka)
  • Wolf (voiced by Natsuki Hanae)
  • Huntsman (voiced by Tomohisa Hashizume)
  • Mother (voiced by Yu Shimamura)

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!