This week brought us a lot of coverage for Samba de Amigo: Party Central, including gameplay, details on the Deluxe edition, DLC and more. Turns out we also got a look at the track list, which includes 40 titles you’ll be shaking it to. Here’s the breakdown, straight from the game’s official website.

  • “Make Way” by Aloe Blacc
  • “Break Free ft. Zedd” by Ariana Grande
  • “Pompeii” by Bastille
  • “You Give Love A Bad Name” by Bon Jovi
  • “I Really Like You” by Carly Rae Jepsen
  • “Payback (feat. Icona Pop)” by Cheat Codes
  • “Karma Chameleon” by Culture Club
  • “Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)” by Diplo & TSHA
  • “Good Feeling” by Flo Rida
  • “Runaway (U&I)” by Galantis
  • “I Will Survive (Eric Kupper Mix Extended)” by Gloria Gaynor
  • “I Love It” by Icona Pop
  • “Centerfold” by J Geils Band
  • “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj
  • “Sucker” by Jonas Brothers
  • “Move Your Feet” by Junior Senior
  • “TiK ToK” by Kesha
  • “Just Dance (feat. Colby O’ Donis)” by Lady Gaga
  • “Moves Like Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera)” by Maroon 5
  • “You & Me” by Marshmello
  • “Panama” by Matteo
  • “Pa’lla” by Max Pizzolante
  • “Plastic Hearts” by Miley Cyrus
  • “I Won’t Let You Down” by OK Go
  • “Good Time” by Owl City
  • “Celebrate” by Pitbull
  • “The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida)” by Ricky Martin
  • “XS” by Rina Sawayama
  • “Bom Bom” by Sam and the Womp
  • “Get Busy” by Soolja
  • “Escape From The City” from Sonic Adventure 2™
  • “Fist Bump” from Sonic Forces™
  • “Azukita” by Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo

The official website also mentions “and more” after the tracks named above, so there will be some other tunes coming to the game as the months roll on.

Samba de Amigo: Party Central can be pre-ordered now, and the title sees launch on August 29th, 2023.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!