Falcom has released an Original Soundtrack mini sample video that gives a taste of some of the tracks you’ll find in the included in Ys X: Nordics. The full version of this mini soundtrack is included in the “Adol Christin Edition” limited edition of the game.

The video above gives you a taste of the following tracks:

  • “TO BE FREE”
  • “Yuu (too)ki Umi ni Ikiru Mono”
  • “Heat Hazard”
  • “Violent Warriors”
  • “Hardhearted Rock Line”
  • “Yesterday’s Journey, Tomorrow’s Dream”
  • “Hitomi no Naka no Shounen Kenshi”
  • “SO MUCH FOR TODAY (Ys X Ver.)”

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!