Theatrhythm Final Bar Line is already filled with an incredible amount of content, but another round of content has been made available today.

Fans of classic Square Enix RPGs can rejoice, as the Mana Pack: Vol. 1 DLC has arrived. If you hop in on the DLC, you’ll get access to the following content:

  • Nuclear Fusion
  • Battle 2
  • In Search of the Sword of Mana
  • Swivel
  • Powell
  • Meridian Child
  • Sacrifice Part Three

If you want to see some more gameplay from this DLC, you can check out a lengthy gameplay video below.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!