The AEW roster is filled to the brim with over-the-top personalities, and now 8 of them are squaring off outside of the ring in AEW: Fight Forever.

THQ has put together the AEW: Fight Forever Locker Room Tournament, and there can be only one winner when all is said and done. Here’s the list of wrestlers participating in this tournament.

  • Orange Cassidy
  • Nyla Rose
  • Penelope Ford
  • Kip Sabian
  • Alex Reynolds
  • Colt Cabana
  • John Silver
  • Trent Beretta

Place your bets now and see who manages to snag the final pin in the video above!

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!