SEGA announced today the first details of the paid post-launch downloadable content coming to Samba de Amigo: Party Central on Nintendo Switch™, starting when it launches on August 29!

With 8 different packs planned for release, players can look forward to plenty of music sure to get the party grooving. Here is the breakdown of the first three music packs set to be individually released:

August 29: Sonic the Hedgehog Music Pack ($4.99 MSRP)

  • “Open Your Heart” from Sonic Adventure™
  • “Reach For The Stars (Re-Colors)” from Sonic Colors™: Ultimate
  • “I’m Here” from Sonic Frontiers™!

Japanese Music Pack ($4.99 MSRP)

  • “Kaikai Kitan” by Eve
  • “MATSUKEN SAMBA II” by Ken Matsudaira
  • “KING” by Hatsune Miku

September 27: SEGA Music Pack ($4.99 MSRP)

  • “Baka Mitai (Taxi Driver Edition)” from Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio
  • “Go Go Cheer Girl!” from Space Channel 5™: Part 2
  • “Rhythm Thief Theme” from Rhythm Thief & the Emperor’s Treasure™

September 27 will also see the launch of a K-Pop Music Pack, so please stay tuned for more details on that set!

As a reminder, the Digital Deluxe Edition available at launch on August 29 will already include both the Sonic the Hedgehog Music Pack and the SEGA Music Pack among its other offerings!

Here is what the Digital Deluxe Edition features:

  • The Standard Edition of the game
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Music Pack
  • SEGA Music Pack (scheduled to release September 27)
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Tails Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Super Monkey Ball Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Puyo Puyo Accessories Pack
  • Space Channel 5 Costume & Accessories Pack

Finally, for those who decide to purchase either the physical or digital Standard Edition of the game, a “Deluxe Upgrade Bundle” ($11.99 MSRP) will also be available on August 29 that includes all the bonus items the Digital Deluxe Edition provides over the Standard Edition!

[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!