SEGA®️ announced today that a new K-Pop Music Pack featuring world renowned artists BTS and FIFTY FIFTY will be released as paid downloadable content (DLC) for Samba de Amigo: Party Central on September 27! Samba de Amigo: Party Central will launch for Nintendo Switch™️ on August 29.

The K-Pop Music Pack includes the following popular tracks:

  • “Dynamite” by BTS
  • “Permission to Dance” by BTS
  • “Cupid (Twin Version) – Sped-Up” by FIFTY FIFTY

This pack joins a growing list of downloadable content scheduled to be released for Samba de Amigo: Party Central. To recap, announced DLC plans include the following:

August 29

  • Sonic the Hedgehog™️ Music Pack ($4.99 USD MSRP)
  • “Open Your Heart” from Sonic Adventure™
  • “Reach For The Stars (Re-Colors)” from Sonic Colors™: Ultimate
  • “I’m Here” from Sonic Frontiers™

Japanese Music Pack ($4.99 USD MSRP)

  • “Kaikai Kitan” by Eve
  • “MATSUKEN SAMBA II” by Ken Matsudaira
  • “KING” by GUMI

September 27

SEGA Music Pack ($4.99 USD MSRP)*

  • “Baka Mitai (Taxi Driver Edition)” from Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio
  • “Go Go Cheer Girl!” from Space Channel 5™: Part 2
  • “Rhythm Thief Theme” from Rhythm Thief & the Emperor’s Treasure™

K-Pop Music Pack ($4.99 USD MSRP)

  • “Dynamite” by BTS
  • “Permission to Dance” by BTS
  • “Cupid (Twin Version) - Sped-Up” by FIFTY FIFTY

*SEGA Music Pack will be available for both Digital Deluxe Edition owners (for no additional charge) and individual purchase on September 27, 2023.

The Digital Deluxe Edition available at launch on August 29 will already include both the Sonic the Hedgehog Music Pack and the SEGA Music Pack (available September 27), as well as the following content:

  • Standard Edition of the game
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Tails Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Super Monkey Ball™️ Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Puyo Puyo™️ Accessories Pack
  • Space Channel 5 Costume & Accessories Pack

One more thing to share: the free playable demo for Samba de Amigo: Party Central, which was released last week on the Nintendo eShop in the Americas, is now available in Europe! The demo lets players experience the single-player Rhythm Game mode and includes two of the 40 tracks featured in the game: “Shake Senora (featuring T-Pain and Sean Paul)” by Pitbull, and “TiK ToK” by Kesha.

There will be more to share about the exciting lineup of additional music coming to Samba de Amigo: Party Central as DLC for Nintendo Switch soon, alongside updates around Samba de Amigo Party-To-Go™️ for Apple Arcade and Samba de Amigo: Virtual Party™️ for Meta Quest. For more information, including where players can currently pre-order the digital or physical editions of the game, be sure to visit the official website at

[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!