MILK BAR: An EDM Tribute to Majora's Mask Now Available

We're over the moon for this album

01 September 2023
by rawmeatcowboy 0

Game music label GameGrooves is thrilled to release MILK BAR: An EDM Tribute to Majora’s Mask. The remix album features 15 legendary producers, including Vector U, NoteBlock, Theology, The Icarus Kid, Pete Lepley, and more, as they serve up pulse-pounding, Deku-dancing EDM covers that will bring joy and healing to all who listen. The iconic track, “Clock Town,” is a perfect example of why Majora’s Mask works so well as EDM, with its bright, cheerful melody riding over an intoxicating rhythm and bassline, taking the track to a new level. On the other hand, “Majora’s Wrath Battle” accentuates the game’s darker moments with its impeccable sound design and haunting atmosphere. The breakbeats offer some momentary respite as we picture Link doing battle with the titular villain. MILK BAR: An EDM Tribute to Majora’s Mask is now available on all storefronts, and fortunately, this bar is open to all ages:

MILK BAR: An EDM Tribute to Majora’s Mask is available on multiple Storefronts. The full track list for MILK BAR: An EDM Tribute to Majora’s Mask is as follows:

  • Termina Field
  • Clock Town, First Day
  • Milk Bar
  • Deku Palace
  • Goron Race
  • Frog Song
  • Mayor’s Meeting
  • House
  • Astral Observatory
  • Stone Tower Temple
  • Great Bay Temple
  • Kamaro’s Dance
  • Majora’s Wrath Battle
  • Song of Healing
  • Song of Storms (Guru-Guru’s Song)
[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!