Following the game’s release on Switch last week, the official soundtrack for Love Kuesuto is now available to stream or purchase. You can listen to the entire soundtrack for free via the embed above, and if you’d like to own a digital copy, you can click the Bandcamp link above to snag the OST for just $7.

The original soundtrack for Love Kuesuto, developed by Sloth Hug and published by Ratalaika Games, features Aphrodite as she plays her top picks of love and melancholy on her favorite keyboard just to set the mood for you. This soundtrack was arranged by Noel Gabriel and uses the following synths:

  • Korg M1
  • Korg Wavestation
  • Korg MS-20
  • U-he Zebra
  • U-he Diva
  • Native Instruments Kontakt
  • Steinberg Halion

In Love Kuesuto, take on the role of an old man whose life is flashing before his eyes. As you awaken, the goddess Aphrodite guides you through four game boards full of romantic trauma and relationship dilemmas. Be careful with your choices, because God and The Devil are watching! Love, heartache, and even the fate of the world all hang in the balance. The future of human relations is entirely in your hands!

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!