THQ Nordic, All Elite Wrestling (AEW) and YUKE’S Co., Ltd. today released the Beat The Elite DLC for AEW: Fight Forever®. This marks the second DLC drop of Season 2 and introduces the new offline single-player game mode “Beat The Elite.” Beat the Elite (€ 6.99 / $ 6.99 / £ 5.79) will be available on Switch Dec. 27th, 2023.

In the highly competitive “Beat The Elite” mode, players face 10 randomly selected wrestlers from AEW’s world-class roster. The last fight will always be against one fighter from “The Elite” such as Kenny Omega, Matt Jackson, Nick Jackson and Adam “Hangman” Page. Winning all those matches will reward the player with different in-game cosmetic items, depending on the difficulty setting selected.

AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 2 also includes:

  • 3 new wrestlers
  • 37 new move-sets
  • 60 new attire options
  • The new AEW Dynamite arena
  • “Beat the Elite” game mode

On Dec. 27, the Switch version will also get the Season 2 content that is already available on the other Fight Forever platforms. These DLCs include Dynamite Featuring The Acclaimed in addition to the AEW: Fight Forever Bring the Boom deluxe edition.

[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!