Bandai Namco has shared a look at the next wave of songs heading to Taiko no Tatsujin: Rhythm Festival, and that includes tunes that’ll be a part of the Taiko Music Pass. You can get a look at what’s coming up in the gallery below.

If you like what you see in the upcoming tracks rundown, you’ll be able to access the Taiko no Tatsujin: Rhythm Festival Music Pass for $3.99 every month, or $9.99 every three months. This will give you access to 500 songs in total, and that includes the ones you see above. As far as the DLC tracks, they will be priced at $1.49 a piece.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!