During today’s Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase in Japan, a new title called Guitar Life: Lesson 1 was shown off. The title aims to help people learn how to play guitar, and it comes with a new guitar peripheral from HORI. There’s no word on a localization at this time.

Those in Japan will be able to pick up this package for 12,980 yen, which includes a physical copy of Guitar Life: Lesson 1, the Guitar Controller, the Guitar Controller Pick, and an instruction manual. As for songs, here’s what you’ll be strumming to as you learn the ins and outs of guitar playing.

  • “Haru no Hi” by Aimyon
  • “Sayonara Elegy” by Masaki Suda
  • “Niji” by Masaki Suda
  • “Nagoriyuki” by IRUKA
  • “Kanpai” by Tsuyoshi Nagabuch
  • “TRUELOVE” by Fumiya Fujii
  • “Anpaman’s March” by Dreaming
  • “Happy Birthday to You”
  • “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star” “- Jingle Bells”

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!