The fifteenth song, “Before the Journey, After the Journey” in the Pokémon X Hatsune Miku collaboration, has been released. As previously reported, this collaboration, known as “Project Voltage 18 Types 18 Songs,” has been releasing themed artworks and songs.

The song, made by iyowa, along with an official music video, has been shared above. You can also see a recap of all the other tunes released in this series below.

Songs Released so Far:

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!