The latest update from the official Xenoblade Twitter account gives us information on Xenoblade Chronicles 3’s enemy types.

All in all, there are four types of enemies in Xenoblade Chronicles 3: Normal, Elite, Unique, and Lucky. Normal is self-explanatory, but you can get the specifics on the three other types below.

  • Elite: stronger than normal monsters
  • Unique: stronger still, and they have their own surnames
  • Lucky: roughly the same as Normal monsters, but with good loot drops

You’ll be able to tell what type of enemy you’re going up against by looking at the symbol to the left of its name once targeted.


Add Comment

Comments (1)


2y ago

The graphics are lookimg good, a big but detailed world