13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim is a fantastic title top to bottom, and that very much includes the game’s fantastic soundtrack. If you’ve been looking to snag a version of the OST in physical form, you’ll be happy to know that a very special version is in the works.

ATLUS and Vanillaware are working on the 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Orchestral Album, and you can see the CD’s artwork above. This art showcases both the front cover and inner artwork as well.

The 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Orchestral Album includes 25 tracks from 13 Sentinels, but there will also be music from Odin’s Sphere and Dragon’s Crown as well. The album is set to release in Japan on May 10th, 2024 and is priced at $24. You can see the breakdown of all tracks included below:

Disc 1

  • In the Doldrums
  • Halcyon Days
  • Mornin’, Sunshine!
  • Good Times
  • -(LEUCINE)-
  • (VALINE)-
  • Seaside Vacation
  • Heated Debate
  • Bright Days Ahead
  • Staring Into the Void
  • Living in the Moment
  • Go Sentinels, Go!

Disc 2

  • -[RIBOSE]-
  • To the Final Battle
  • The Ones Who Were Plugged In/Inherit Humanity
  • The Only Neat Life to Live
  • Brat Overflow
  • Odin Sphere Medley – Odin Sphere’s Theme
  • Dragon’s Crown Medley

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!