THQ Nordic, All Elite Wrestling (AEW) and YUKE’S Co., Ltd. today added former World Champion Samoa Joe to the playable AEW: Fight Forever talent roster in the new World War Joe ($9.99) DLC. This, the first DLC in Fight Forever’s Season 4, also includes the all-new Japanese Shrine map, two new attires, and 11 new moves including signature taunts.

As a thank you to fans for making AEW the fastest growing wrestling promotion of all time, the new Elite Beats and Stadium Stampede Expansion is also available to all AEW: Fight Forever players starting today! Elite Beats and Stadium Stampede Expansion features five new tracks, 20 new skins, and new Stadium Stampede PARTY modes, including Duo Stampede, Quad Stampede, Duo Deathmatch, and Field Goal Frenzy mode for 1-4 players!

World War Joe can be downloaded on Switch as a stand-alone DLC, as part of AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 4 ($19.99), or as part of the AEW: Fight Forever – Ultimate Edition ($99.99).

The complete AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 4 pass includes:

  • 3 new wrestlers
  • Two new maps including the Japanese Shrine
  • New Tournament Mode
  • 30 new move-sets
  • 52 new skin and attire options
  • 5 new music tracks
[Press release]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!