Back in September of last year, Pokémon Co. announced the Pokémon Music Collective, which saw musicians using sounds from the world of Pokémon to create new music. In the announcement, Pokémon Co. said they planned to share creations from a variety of artists and genres as part of this initiative. Today brings us the final release in this series.

The latest song for the Pokémon Music Collective is called “Lucky” which was created by artists Nulbarich and Sunny feat. UMI. The song has gotten a music video that features trainers going through their daily life, and that includes some stops at a Pokémon Center.

This song is meant as a final send-off for the Pokémon Music Collective compilation album that released in Japan September 27th, 2023. That album features five songs in total:

  • imase - Sing
  • ENHYPEN - One and Only
  • Michael Kaneko - 1999
  • Matt Cab & BBY NABE & Charlu - Level Up
  • Polkadot Stingray - Ghost-type

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!