Publisher Bandai Namco and developer Dimps announced that Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 “Future Saga Chapter 1” DLC will release today. New playable characters are coming along with new Missions, Parallel Quests, Skills, Raid Quests, Costumes, 5 Super Souls, and more.

The first chapter in the FUTURE SAGA series depicts an unprecedented alteration of history! This DLC is packed full of content that will allow you to enjoy DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2 even more by adding the following:

  • 5 New Playable Characters: Vegeta (Super Saiyan God, Ultra Supervillain), Goku Black (Super Saiyan Rosé, Ultra Supervillain), Broly (Restrained), Android 18 (DB Super), Videl (DB Super)
  • 3 Extra Missions
  • 12 Parallel Quests
  • 15 Additional Moves
  • 3 Costumes/Accessories
  • 5 Super Souls
  • 63 Illustrations

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!