The next wave of DLC is about to hit AEW: Fight Forever, and it brings with it one of pro wrestling’s more recognizable faces.

The AEW: Fight Forever “Rated Gold Superstar Pack” features the legendary Adam Copeland along with the all new Fright Forever Haunted Forest map AND 30 additional skins. All of this PLUS seven new moves including finishers and taunts. You can pick up this pack for $10 on June 12th, 2024.

You can also snag Adam Copeland by picking up the AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 4, which is priced at $20. This Season Pass includes access to even more AEW wrestlers, the all-new Japan Shrine and Fright Forever maps, new skins, attire options, tracks, loads of new moves and a new tournament mode.

  • AEW: Fight Forever - World War Joe
  • AEW: Fight Forever - Rated Gold Superstar Pack
  • AEW: Fight Forever - Switchblade Tournament Pack
  • AEW: Fight Forever - Elite Beats and Stadium Expansion (FREE!)

The Season Pass 4 Content Breakdown:

  • Samoa Joe
  • Adam Copeland
  • Jay White
  • Japan Shrine Map
  • Fright Forever Haunted Forest Map
  • New Tournament Mode
  • 52 Skin and Attire Options
  • 10 new music tracks
  • 30 brand new moves

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!