Consider yourself a big fan of Persona 5 Royal? Would you like some more merch tied specifically to that installment? Well look no further than the Persona 5 Royal Melody Clock, which is set to release in Japan Oct. 26th, 2024.

The Persona 5 Royal Melody Clock is priced at roughly $105, and as you probably figured out by the name, the clock comes jam-packed with tunes from its namesake. This clock will play a total of 12 songs, with 1 song playing on each hour. To make sure the songs only play when people are awake and active, the clock uses a light sensor.

The songs included in the Persona 5 Royal Melody Clock are as follows:

  • Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There -opening movie version-
  • Beneath the Mask
  • Tokyo Daylight
  • Life Will Change
  • Last Surprise
  • Will Power
  • Colors Flying High -opening movie version-
  • Take Over
  • The Whims of Fate
  • Rivers in the Desert
  • Poetry of everyone’s soul
  • Stars and us

If you’d like to take a look at more pictures of this clock, you can find a gallery here.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!