Capcom Fighting Collection hits June 24th, 2022, which means we’re less than a month out from launch. For those who don’t know, the package includes 10 classic Capcom fighting titles:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Hyper Street Fighter II: The Anniversary Edition
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Red Earth

There’s sure to be at least a couple games included in the package that you’re not familiar with, but the video above can fix that. You’ll get to see a deep dive into each of the 10 games to show you what they have to offer. Maybe a new fighting game favorite is hiding in the mix!

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!