Minecraft’s next major update is right around the corner. The Wild is coming to the game on June 7th, 2022, and it includes new biomes, mobs, and blocks to Minecraft. You can see a complete breakdown of what to expect below.

  • the Overworld is getting two brand new biomes – the deep dark and the mangrove swamp
  • the Shrieker is the only mob that dwells in the deep dark
  • collect sculk blocks in the deep dark
  • mangrove trees bring a new type of wood to build with a
  • mangrove swamp also has the mud block, which can be crafted with dirt and water
  • set sail in a boat with a chest
  • the Warden mob
  • the Frog mob, which creates a froglight block if it attacks magma cubes
  • there are three Frog types
  • The Frog also has its baby version, the tadpole, making it the only mob that has a different baby version

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!