Developer and publisher Ghost Pattern has announced the voice cast for their upcoming heartfelt narrative adventure game, Wayward Strand. You can get the full rundown of the 13 voice actors and their respective characters that have been announced so far by either watching the trailer above or reading the bulletpoints below.

  • Michela Ledwidge as Esther Fitzgerald
  • Jenny Seedsman as Ruth Beaumaris
  • Jennifer Vuletic as Dr Margot Bouchard
  • Michael Caton as Neil Avery
  • Josiah Lulham as Felix Pettigrew
  • John Barrett as Devin the Cook
  • Renee Lim as Dr. Celine Shen
  • Harriet Wallace-Mead as Nurse Lily Marshall
  • Peter Paltos as Joe Tagliabue
  • Shane Clayton as Ted Muir
  • Erhard Hartmann as Heinrich Pruess
  • Anne Charleston as Ida Vaughan
  • Nancy Curtis as Casey

More details on each of the voice actors can be found on this Twitter thread from the official dedicated Wayward Strand account.

Wayward Strand launches for Nintendo Switch on Sept. 15th, 2022.


Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!