image

Nintendo revealed last month that Nintendo Live is returning this year after a 2-year break due to Covid-19. Today, details about the Splatoon 3 and Animal Crossing concerts were shared.

Splatoon 3 fans can look forward to seeing a live performance from Deep Cut, while Animal Crossing fans will see DJ. K.K. Paradise Mixx!

Both parties will have three performances each day, and they’ll all be the same, with the final performance on October 9th livestreamed on YouTube so folks who can’t attend the event can still enjoy the show. The timings for each show are listed below.

October 8th and 9th:

  • Performance 1: 1:30 PM JST (9:30 pm PT)
  • Performance 2: 3:45 PM JST (11:45 pm PT)
  • Performance 3: 6:00 PM JST (2:00 am PT)

Add Comment

Comments (1)

streex

23d ago

Can we get this experience in the states...please?