Compile Hearts has released four more trailers for Fairy Fencer F: Refrain Chord, two gameplay trailers, and two music videos. You can check out the other recently released trailers here.

The first trailer you see above introduces the two playable characters, Shalman and Ryushin. The second trailer below showcases the “Avalanche Rush” mechanic.

Lastly, the two music videos below, which also include gameplay footage are called “Kyou Hi Sengetsu” and “Kage to Kyoukai,” performed by Chihiro Yonekura and Saki Mitsuki respectively.

Fairy Fencer F: Refrain Chord is scheduled to release on September 15th, 2022, for the Nintendo Switch in Japan and is being developed by Sting and published by Compile Heart. It will be a tactics RPG, differentiating itself from its traditional RPG predecessor. No western release has been confirmed as of now.

About znbashi


Just someone who spent most of his childhood playing Smash Bros with my brother, which led me to explore more games. Favorite franchises include Xenoblade and Kirby.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!
Pinball FX on Nintendo Switch