image

Ubisoft has confirmed that Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope will be one of the games showcased at their upcoming Ubisoft Forward event this Saturday, September 10th. While we’ve known about this event for a while, the specifics as to what games would be showcased were unknown until now.

Below is what Ubisoft’s website says about the event, if you want to read the full blog post a link to it will be posted at the end of this article.

Ubisoft Forward will bring you updates on upcoming games like Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones, as well as a special Assassin’s Creed showcase offering a peek at the future of the franchise. For even more updates, be sure to catch our pre-show starting at 8:35pm CEST / 11:35am PT for news on the latest seasons, characters, and content from your favorite live games, like Brawlhalla, For Honor, The Crew 2, Anno 1800, and more.

[Ubisoft.com]

The Ubisoft Forward will take place this coming Saturday, September 10 at 9:00pm CEST / 12:00pm PT.

About jmaldonado

jmaldonado

A recently graduated creative writer hoping to work his way into the greater gaming sphere.

Add Comment

Comments (1)

thegreatking

19d ago

I think this game has one of the best graphics in the system, and very polished